Kontakte

Präsident

Steiner Sascha sascha.steiner@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Vize-Präsident

Schryber Josef josef.schryber@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Kassier

Schryber Daniel daniel.schryber@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Beisitzer

Kurmann Gerold gerold.kurmann@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Zimmermann Fritz fritz.zimmermann@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Schützenhaus Wart

Kaufmann Rosmarie rosmarie.kaufmann@fsg-adligenswil.ch

Aktuar

Lötscher Rolf rolf.loetscher@fsg-adligenswil.ch